Shallipopi – Shakespopi [Album]

Download Shallipopi – Shakespopi Album ZIP

Shallipopi, very incredible Nigerian musician and composer released his much anticipated studio project tagged “Shakespopi” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Shakespopi Album” which houses 9 solid tracks featuring the likes of Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc and Jeneral.


Without further addo consider adding this new sound into your desktop and mobile playlist as it will always make you happy.

Download Shallipopi Shakespopi  Tracklist below; 

  1. ASAP
  2. Hightension
  3. 100
  4. Dey
  5. Billion (feat. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral)
  6. Find Me
  7. New Cat
  8. Start Am
  9. Trees

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.