Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB (EP)

Download Ruger & BNXN fka Buju – RnB (EP) zip

Ruger, a versatile Nigerian musical artist, songwriter, and gaffer for Blown Boy Entertainment, teams up with proficient Nigerian singer- songwriter and performer, BNXN fka Buju to drop this studio project tagged “RnB” and its made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “RnB EP” which houses 7 solid tracks.


RnB EP Tracklist By Ruger & BNXN fka Buju Below; 

  1. Ruger – Bae Bae (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  2. Ruger – POE (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  3. Ruger – Calculate Love (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  4. Ruger – Ilashe (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  5. Ruger – Romeo Must Die (RMD) (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  6. Ruger – Party Monster (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  7. Ruger – Not Done (feat. BNXN fka Buju)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.