Muyeez – Hat Trick EP

Muyeez – Hat Trick EP download

Super talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Muyeez rolled out his much anticipated studio project tagged “Hat Trick” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Hat Trick EP” which houses 5 solid tracks with outside collaboration with the likes of Seyi Vibez, Shallipopi, Reekado Banks, and Billon Solar. 


Hat Trick (Album) EP All Tracklist;

  1. Muyeez – Fire
  2. Muyeez – Emo (Remix) Ft. Seyi Vibez
  3. Muyeez – Matter (Remix) Ft. Reekado Banks
  4. Muyeez – Trending (Remix) Ft. Shallipopi
  5. Muyeez – Haya Ft. Billion Solar

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.