Lil Frosh – Double XL EP

Lil Frosh – Double XL EP download

Nigerian artist, composer, and performer Lil Frosh, who is incredibly gifted, releases another incredible studio project tagged “Double XL” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Double XL EP” which houses 6 solid tracks.


Download Lil Frosh – Double XL below:

  1. Level Up (feat. Harteez)
  2. Holy Water
  3. Otl 2.0
  4. 411
  5. Waloda (feat. Zinoleesky)
  6. Anybody

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.