ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego

Download Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego zip

The well-known, wise, and gifted Nigerian singer, songwriter, and role model Wizkid has returned to the music scene with a new masterpiece studio project tagged “More Love, Less Ego” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “More Love, Less Ego Album” features Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea are just a few of the well-known musicians he cooperated with on these thirteen (13) great tracks in this stunning collection.


Download More Love, Less Ego by Wizkid below;

1. Wizkid – Everyday

 2. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley

 3. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver

 4. Wizkid – Pressure

 5. Wizkid – Plenty Loving

 6. Wizkid – Flower Pads

 7. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

 8.  Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseaa

 9. Wizkid – Deep

 10. Wizkid – Balance

 11. Wizkid – Bad To Me

 12. Wizkid – Money & Love

 13. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.