ALBUM: Olamide – Ikigai/Living Ghost

Download Olamide –Ikigai/Living Ghost album zip mp3

Well known and celebrated talented Nigerian singer and YBNL Nation boss, Olamide unlocked his much anticipated studio project tagged “Ikigai/Living Ghost” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Ikigai/Living Ghost Album” which houses 7 solid tracks with outside collaboration with the likes of Asake, Fireboy DML, Pheelz, Lil Kesh and Young Jonn. 


Tracklist Of Ikigai / Living Ghost (Album) By Olamide Below; 

1. Olamide – Metaverse

2. Olamide – Uptown Ft Fireboy DML And Asake

3. Olamide – Makaveli

4. Olamide – Knockout Ft. Sabri

5. Olamide – Hello Habibi

6. Olamide – Morowore

7. Olamide Synchro System Ft Pheelz, Young Jonn and Lil Kesh

Download Ikigai/Living Ghost Zip File

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Olamide – Metaverse [Music] | Download Mp3
  2. Olamide – Makaveli [Music] | Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.