ALBUM: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Album Download

Ayra Starr, a Mavins Records songbird and incredibly gifted Nigerian singer, unleashed out her much anticipated studio project tagged “19 & Dangerous” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “19 & Dangerous Album” which houses 11 solid tracks featuring CKay and Foushee. Don Jazzy, London, Louddaaa and Andre Vibez is in charge of the production.


Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous EP Tracklist:

  1. Bloody Samaritan
  2. Amin
  3. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  4. Karma
  5. Toxic
  6. Bridgertn
  7. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
  8. Lonely
  9. Fashion Killer
  10. Cast
  11. In Between

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.